Sale
Sale

Premium Collagen - 500ml - Medelys

  • $75.99
- $-75.99

Use


Premium Collagen is a multi-ingredient molecular complex, based on collagen. Its unique formula, rich in active ingredients, provides several joint precursor nutrients and also contains a high concentration of MSM and powerful anti-inflammatory botanical extracts .

The dosage of all these ingredients has been optimized to provide the best impact on the joints. It is therefore an ideal combination to treat inflammation and deeply relieve damaged joints and back tissues.

Recommendations

Adults: Mix one tablespoon with half a cup of juice and drink before a meal. Avoid taking at bedtime. Use at least between 3 to 6 months.

Can sometimes take a month before the beneficial effects are seen.

Caution

  • Possibility of allergic cross-reactions with seafood and additive effects with antiplatelet drugs.
  • People taking anticoagulants or anti-hypertensives, suffering from hypersensitivity to salicylates or severe allergies, suffering from an immune system disorder, liver or kidney disease, cancer or asthma, being prescribed a low protein diet, whose symptoms worsen after use or using the product beyond 6 months, should consult their doctor.
  • Pregnant or breastfeeding women should not take this product.
  • Rare possibilities of mild gastrointestinal bloating, constipation or indigestion.
  • Our advice does not replace the advice of a doctor.

Vente
Vente

Premium Collagen - 500ml - Medelys

  • $59.99

Utilisation


Premium Collagen est un complexe moléculaire à ingrédients multiples, à base de collagène. Sa formule unique, riche en ingrédients actifs, fournit plusieurs nutriments précurseurs de l’articulation et contient également une forte concentration de MSM et de puissants extraits botaniques anti-inflammatoires.

Le dosage de tous ces ingrédients a été optimisé pour offrir le meilleur impact sur les articulations. Il s’agit donc d’une combinaison idéale pour traiter l’inflammation et soulager en profondeur les articulations endommagées et les tissus du dos.

 

Recommandations

Adultes : Mélanger une cuillère à table avec une demi-tasse de jus et boire avant le repas. Éviter de prendre au coucher. Utiliser au minimum entre 3 à 6 mois.

Peut parfois prendre un mois avant que ne soient constatés les effets bénéfiques.

 

Mise en garde

  • Possibilités de réactions allergiques croisées avec les fruits de mer et d’effets additifs avec les médicaments antiplaquettaires.
  • Les personnes prenant des anticoagulants ou des anti-hypertenseurs, souffrant d’une hypersensibilité aux salicylates ou d’allergies sévères, souffrant d’un trouble du système immunitaire, d’une maladie hépatique, rénale, d’un cancer ou d’asthme, étant sous prescription d’un régime faible en protéines, dont les symptômes s’aggravent après utilisation ou utilisant le produit au-delà de 6 mois, doivent consulter leur médecin.
  • Les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes ne doivent pas prendre ce produit.
  • Rares possibilités de légers ballonnements gastro-intestinaux, de constipation ou d’indigestion.
  • Nos conseils ne remplacent pas l'avis d'un médecin.